Grindsted Gokart Klub

Adresse
Vesterhedevej 7 7200 Grindsted Danmark
Telefon
Klubhuset 23642615
E-mail
licens@grindstedgokartklub.dk
Rutevejledning

E- mail: info@grindstedgokartklub.dk

Banen er Åben fra 1.marts - 31.oktober

Tirsdag fra. KL. 16.00 - 19.00.
Torsdag fra. KL. 16.00 - 20.00.
Lørdag fra. KL. 12.00 - 17.00

Bestyrelse

Formand

Per Thomsen

31371040

 

                                                                                

Kasserer - Sekretær

Tine Sylvest

tine@grindstedgokartklub.dk

kirsten@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Medlem
Dan Sørensen

28510041

dan@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

PR.

Kasper Starup

pr@grindstedgokartklub.dk
 

.

Næstformand

Morten Møller

28448601

morten@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Medlem

Carsten Albrechtsen

 28454020

carsten@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Medlem
Mads Dormann

30136618

Mads@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

 

Medlem

John Nielsen

40104944

john@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

 

 

 

PR - Webmaster

Webmaster

Per Thomsen

 

 

PR.

 Kasper Starup.                                                                                                 

 Dan Sørensen.

 Carola Nielsen


 

 

 

 

 

Løbsudvalg

  • Paw Madsen
  • John Nielsen
  • Per Tomsen
  • Peter Germansen                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  GGK`s venner                                                                                                   
  • Edvard Madsen
  • Jørn Germanse
  • Paw Madsen                                                                                                              

 

 

Baneudvalg

  • Morten Møller.
  • Mads Dormann.
  • Ole Madsen.
  • Carsten Albrechsen
  • Mads Dormann.
  • Henrik Kristensen