Grindsted Gokart Klub

Adresse
Vesterhedevej 7 7200 Grindsted Danmark
Telefon
Klubhuset 23642615
E-mail
licens@grindstedgokartklub.dk
Rutevejledning

Banen er Åben fra 1.marts - 31.oktober

Tirsdag fra. KL. 16.00 - 19.00.
Torsdag fra. KL. 16.00 - 20.00.
Lørdag fra. KL. 12.00 - 17.00

Bestyrelse

Formand

Per Thomsen

31371040

formand@grindstedgokartklub.dk

                                                                                

Kasserer
Kirsten Kristensen

28891437

kirsten@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Medlem
Dan Sørensen

28510041

dan@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

PR.

Kasper Starup

pr@grindstedgokartklub.dk
 

.

Næstformand

Morten Møller

28448601

morten@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Sekretær.

Kim Hansen

20451361

kim@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

Medlem
Tine Sylvest

 

tine@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

 

Medlem

Michael Bundgaard

30300184

michael@grindstedgokartklub.dk

 

 

 

 

PR - Webmaster

Webmaster

Per Thomsen

 

 

PR.

 Kasper Starup.                                                                                                 

 Dan Sørensen.

 Carola Nielsen


 

 

 

 

 

Løbsudvalg

  • Paw Madsen
  • John Nielsen
  • Per Tomsen
  • Henrik Kristensen
  • Jørn Germansen                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        GGK`s venner                                                                                                   
  • Edvard Madsen
  • Jørn Germanse
  • Paw Madsen                                                                                                              

 

 

Baneudvalg

  • Morten Møller.
  • Mads Dormann.
  • Ole Madsen.
  • Karsten Albrechsen
  • Mads Dormann.
  • Rasmus Andresen.
  • Michael Bundgaard.
  • Anders Rasmussen.